I passed someone by mistake. Can I see them again?

Jalebi Premium offers Reset Your Likes, which lets you revisit people you previously disliked or passed on so you can consider liking them again.

If you have Premium, look for the Reset Your Likes option in the app. If you can't find it, email Jalebi support with your profile name and login phone number, and our team can explain your current options.

Resetting likes does not guarantee that a particular person's profile will be available or that the other person will match with you.

Still need a hand?

Tell us what happened and our team will help you find the next step.

Contact support