Can I repeatedly delete and recreate my account?

Jalebi asks members to maintain one consistent, authentic account rather than repeatedly deleting and recreating their profiles. Repeated recreation can disrupt other people's experience and make it harder for the team to maintain accurate accounts and detect suspicious activity.

Repeatedly deleting and recreating accounts may lead to a suspension or restriction. If your account has already been restricted, do not start over with another phone number to bypass it.

If you need a fresh start, are having sign-in problems, or have been told to recreate an account after support unblocks your number, contact Jalebi support and follow the instructions for your specific case. Only recreate your account if the team has confirmed that you can.

Still need a hand?

Tell us what happened and our team will help you find the next step.

Contact support